TOUR DATES 2024



BARRY WHITE - LET THE MUSIC PLAY

Friday 9th August 2024

Southampton - 1865

Sunday 11th August 2024

Eastleigh - Concorde Club

Sunday 13th October 2024

London - Leicester Square Theatre

Thursday 24th October 2024

Lancaster - Lancaster Grand

Saturday 30th November 2024

Leeds - Irish Centre




AMERICAN FOUR TOPS


DATE

VENUE

TICKETS

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Weston Super Mare - Playhouse Theatre

Sunday 26th May 2024

Truro - Hall for Cornwall

Saturday 15th June 2024

Newark - Palace Theatre

Friday 21st June 2024

Cannock - Prince of Wales

Saturday 22nd June 2024

Eastbourne - Hippodrome Theatre

Saturday 6th July 2024

Hunstanton - Princess Theatre

Friday 19th July 2024

Southampton - 1865 Music Venue

Friday 2nd August 2024

Middleton Rochdale - Middleton Arena

Friday 30th August 2024

Bridlington - Spa Pavillion Theatre

Sunday 8th September 2024

Halifax - Victoria Theatre

Friday 13th September 2024

Stockport - Plaza Theatre

Saturday 14th September 2024

Stamford Corn Exhange

Sunday 15th September 2024

Sunderland - Fire Station

Sunday 22nd September 2024

Bognor - Butlins

Friday 4th October 2024

Torquay - Babbacombe Theatre

Saturday 5th October 2024

Bridgewater - Macmillan Theatre

Sunday 6th October 2024

Exmouth - Pavillion

(Link coming soon)

Friday 1st November 2024

Oldham - Uppermill Civic Hall

Friday 8th November 2024

Morecambe - The Platform Theatre

Saturday 9th November 2024

East Grinstead - Chequemead Theatre

Saturday 16th November 2024

Bognor Regis - Butlins Soul Weekend

Friday 13th December 2024

Bedford - Corn Exchange

Sunday 22nd December 2024

Eastleigh - Concorde Club




THE ICONS OF SOUL - UNDER THE BOARDWALK


DATE

VENUE

TICKETS

Saturday 3rd August 2024

Warmers - Hayling Island

Thursday 15th August 2024

Lytham - Lowther Pavillion

Friday 20th September 2024

Neath - Gwyn Hall

Friday 27th September 2024

Hunstanton - Princess Theatre

Saturday 28th September 2024

Wirral Liverpool - Gladstone Theatre

Tuesday 3rd December 2024

Leeds - Bibis Italian Restaurant




WILLIAM HICKS - ACOUSTIC SOUL


DATE

VENUE

TICKETS

Friday 27th September 2024

Lowther Pavilion

Friday 25th October 2024

Neath - Gwynn Hall


Tel: 01253 640529 / 07855 907804
Email: info@soulsatisfaction.co.uk
Web: www.soulsatisfaction.co.uk
Website design by:
The Digital Emotion
©2019 Soul Satisfaction
Client login