TOUR DATES



BARRY WHITE - LET THE MUSIC PLAY


DATE

VENUE

TICKETS

Thursday 23rd January 2020

Princess Theatre Torquay

Saturday 25th January 2020

Palace Theatre Southend

Friday 31st January 2020

Whitley Bay Playhouse

Saturday 1st February 2020

Broadway Theatre London

Friday 6th March 2020

Exmouth Pavillion

Saturday 7th March 2020

Royal Hippodrome Eastbourne

Thursday 19th March 2020

Leas Cliff Hall Folkstone

Friday 3rd April 2020

Central Theatre Chatham Kent

Saturday 4th April 2020

Baths Hall Scunthorpe

Friday 1st May 2020

1865 Club Southampton

Friday 15th May 2020

St Albans Arena (St Albans)




AMERICAN FOUR TOPS


DATE

VENUE

TICKETS

Saturday 11th January 2020

Huddersfield Town Hall

Friday 17th January 2020

Pizza Expres Holbourn

Sunday 19th January 2020

The Hexagon

Friday 24th January 2020

Concorde Club Eastleigh

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Gaiety Theatre Ayr

Thursday 30th January 2020

Town Hall Falkirk

Saturday 8th February 2020

Radlett Theatre (Radlett)

Friday 14th February 2020

Empire Theatre Blackburn

Thursday 27th February 2020

Chequermead East Grinstead

Friday 28th February 2020

Prince of Wales Theatre Cannock

Saturday 14th March 2020

Newport Centre (Newport S.Wales)

Friday 20th March 2020

Royal Hippodrome Eastbourne

Saturday 21st March 2020

The Astor Kent

Saturday 28th March 2020

Princess Theatre Hunstanton

Friday 24th April 2020

Lighthouse Theatre Kettering

Saturday 25th April 2020

Bedford Corn Exchange

Saturday 9th May 2020

Octagon Yeovil

BOOK TICKETS
(Link coming soon)

Friday 22nd May 2020

Southport Floral Hall

BOOK TICKETS
(Link coming soon)




THE ICONS OF SOUL - UNDER THE BOARDWALK


DATE

VENUE

TICKETS

Saturday 25th January 2020

Parkway Cinema Cleethorpes

Sunday 26th January 2020

Parkway Cinema Beverley

Friday 3rd April 2020

Phoenix Theatre Blyth


Tel: 01253 640529 / 07855 907804
Email: info@soulsatisfaction.co.uk
Web: www.soulsatisfaction.co.uk
Website design by:
The Digital Emotion
©2019 Soul Satisfaction
Client login