Let The Music Play -
A Tribute To The Legend BARRY WHITE

Stacks Image 254


Direct from the USA, William Hicks is celebrating music Legend Mr Barry White in Let the Music Play - an exciting live concert style show which is simply stunning.

Stacks Image 565
Stacks Image 557


William has an impressive resume Gladys Knight has said he is a “pleasure to work with” and “his vocals are simply phenomenal”. With rave reviews this brand new show LET THE MUSIC PLAY brings all the hits of the legendary Mr Barry White with support from the fabulous Motown trio the Supreme Dreamgirls along with live band Soul Unlimited. If you love soul and Motown get your dancing shoes on and get ready to party.

This show is simply untouchable! Make sure you don’t miss it!
Let the music play!


GALLERY

Click below to view

Stacks Image 537
Stacks Image 539
Stacks Image 541
Stacks Image 543
Stacks Image 545
Stacks Image 567
Stacks Image 569
Stacks Image 571
Stacks Image 573
Stacks Image 575
Stacks Image 579
Stacks Image 583
Stacks Image 597
Stacks Image 599

VIDEOS


Fit My Video Tag
Fit My Video Tag


TOUR DATES




DATE

VENUE

TICKETS

Friday 29th March 2019

The Hawth Crawley

Saturday 7th July 2019

Lancaster Grand

Friday 12th July 2019

Nottingham Albert Hall

Friday 23rd August 2019

The Forum Theatre Hunstanton

Friday 30th August 2019

The Halls Norwich

Friday 11th October 2019

Lowther Pavilion Lytham

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Whitehall Theatre Dundee

Thursday 7th November 2019

Glasgow Pavilion

Sunday 10th November 2019

Princess Theatre Clacton

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Bedford Corn Exchange




Stacks Image 114
Tel: 01253 640529 / 07855 907804
Email: info@soulsatisfaction.co.uk
Web: www.soulsatisfaction.co.uk
Website design by:
The Digital Emotion
©2019 Soul Satisfaction
Client login