The American Four Tops Motown Show -
Get Ready Cos Here They Come!

Stacks Image 254


Direct from the USA, Soul Satisfaction’s AMERICAN FOUR TOPS show has been travelling internationally bringing all the sweet soul music and the Motown magic to their audiences.

Stacks Image 565
Stacks Image 567


With powerful vocals, splendid harmonies and the high stepping dance routines, you will be taken on a journey through all the hits of the Four Tops, Reach Out, Baby I Need Your Loving, Walk Away Renee, Same Old Song, Loco in Acalpulco, Standing In the Shadow, Bernadette along with other classic hits from the golden era including songs from the Temptations, Smokey Robinson and the Miracles, Marvin Gaye, Ben E King and many more Motown and soul legends. You will be dancing all night long! Soul Satisfaction guaranteed! So get ready, cos here they come!


GALLERY

Click below to view

Stacks Image 297
Stacks Image 300
Stacks Image 304
Stacks Image 306
Stacks Image 548
Stacks Image 550
Stacks Image 569
Stacks Image 571
Stacks Image 573
Stacks Image 575
Stacks Image 577
Stacks Image 579
Stacks Image 581
Stacks Image 583
Stacks Image 585
Stacks Image 587
Stacks Image 589
Stacks Image 591
Stacks Image 593
Stacks Image 595
Stacks Image 613
Stacks Image 615
Stacks Image 617
Stacks Image 619
Stacks Image 631
Stacks Image 633
Stacks Image 635
Stacks Image 637
Stacks Image 639
Stacks Image 641
Stacks Image 643

VIDEOS


Fit My Video Tag
Fit My Video Tag

Fit My Video Tag
Fit My Video Tag


TOUR DATES




DATE

VENUE

TICKETS

Saturday 11th January 2020

Huddersfield Town Hall

Friday 17th January 2020

Pizza Expres Holbourn

Sunday 19th January 2020

The Hexagon

Friday 24th January 2020

Concorde Club Eastleigh

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Gaiety Theatre Ayr

Thursday 30th January 2020

Town Hall Falkirk

Saturday 8th February 2020

Radlett Theatre (Radlett)

Friday 14th February 2020

Empire Theatre Blackburn

Thursday 27th February 2020

Chequermead East Grinstead

Friday 28th February 2020

Prince of Wales Theatre Cannock

Saturday 14th March 2020

Newport Centre (Newport South Wales)

Friday 20th March 2020

Royal Hippodrome Eastbourne

Saturday 21st March 2020

The Astor Kent

Saturday 28th March 2020

Princess Theatre Hunstanton

Friday 24th April 2020

Lighthouse Theatre Kettering

Saturday 25th April 2020

Bedford Corn Exchange

Saturday 9th May 2020

Octagon Yeovil

BOOK TICKETS
(Link coming soon)

Friday 22nd May 2020

Southport Floral Hall

BOOK TICKETS
(Link coming soon)




Stacks Image 114
Tel: 01253 640529 / 07855 907804
Email: info@soulsatisfaction.co.uk
Web: www.soulsatisfaction.co.uk
Website design by:
The Digital Emotion
©2019 Soul Satisfaction
Client login